## Committees - Proposed - May 2021

## Planning & Infrastructure (6)

Parks & Open Spaces (6)

Tony Rea Tom Bowden Trevor Munro

Tony Rea Alan Spencer Tessa Lannin Karen Pringle

Ray Wilson

Three vacancies

One vacancy

Nominees: Ross Jago

> Nominees: Trevor Munro Louise Rea

The Watermark Committee (6)

Phillip Dredge Karen Pringle Mike Cade Trevor Parsons Tom Bowden

Personnel (6)
Trevor Parsons

One vacancy

Phillip Dredge Karen Pringle Tom Bowden

Two vacancies

Policy & Resources (7)

& Trevor Parsons

Mayor as Chairperson (to be finalised once Committee Chairpersons selected) Nominees as past Mayors: Ann Laity Nominees: Ross Jago Tony Rea Anthony Khong Ann Laity

**Appeals Committee** 

(3 Members not on Personnel)

Mayor Ray Wilson

One vacancy (if Anthony Khong gains a place on Personnel)

Nominees: Louise Rea

## **Internal Audit representatives (2)**

Phillip Dredge Karen Pringle

Nominees: Ross Jago Louise Rea